Schedule

DATE         2018                RACE TRACK                                                                     
Saturday, April 14 Grundy County Speedway (RSVP Practice)  
Saturday, April 21 Grundy County Speedway (RSVP Practice)                        FEATURE WINNER                 CAR #
Friday, May 18 Grundy County Speedway, IL                                                                                           
Saturday, May 26 Grundy County Speedway, IL                                                                                  
Friday, June 1 Madison International Speedway, WI                      
Saturday, June 16 Dells Raceway Park, WI                               
Saturday, June 23 Anderson International Speedway, IN            
Saturday, June 30 Grundy County Speedway, IL  
Friday, July 6 Grundy County Speedway, IL                               
Friday, July 13 Grundy County Speedway, IL                                                                                                   
Friday, July 20 Grundy County Speedway, IL
Saturday, July 28 Anderson International Speedway, IN
Friday, Aug 3 Grundy County Speedway, IL                                                            
Saturday, Aug 11 Anderson International Speedway, IN                                          
Friday, Aug 17 Grundy County Speedway, IL
Friday, Aug 24 Madison International Speedway,WI
Saturday, Sept 1 Grundy County Speedway, IL   Double header weekend                   
Sunday, Sept 2 Grundy County Speedway, IL   NIGHT OF FEATURES                         
Saturday, Sept 8  Gingerman Raceway/ Road Course 
Sunday, Sept. 9 Gingerman Raceway/ Road Course   (No Points)

                                        

                                                              **ALL RACE DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE**

All Engine seals and MMRA compliant Mini Cup Race Cars are welcome to race with Central States Region Super Cups upon approval.

            Please don't show up to CSR sanctioned events without A paid CSR membership and pre approval from Steve Naples

                                 Interested in sponsoring a CSR race date please contact Steve Naples @ 815-331-9134

Website Powered by Web Construction Set